SCARS

06/20/2017
Dear ex...
It has been a while since we talked. You look good , really good...looks like the society agrees with you..LOOKS LIKE THE SOCIETY AGREES WITH YOU,but truly aren't you the one agreeing with the societies fuckery that we were once so against . You fet in quite well for someone who reffered to himself as different . So when you get older tell your kids about me. Tell them how i was your letti and you were my Dom , yeah cause he switched up too.
Tell them how they could've had an older sibling but you were too busy living life so you asked me to terminate it.
Tell them how ruined what we had just for that girl that ruined what you thought you had. Tell them how our conversations are filled with memories that you miss , that i miss , that we miss yet we still can't get back because our past is too ugly to have a beautiful future. Finally tell your kids about this letter I wrote you and I've learnt that i don't need to be romantically loved to be happy.



Nomsa kalinda.

MINE

Dear love... I've been taught how to feel you. I've felt you before, I've lost you before, I've watched you leave the grasp of my hand. A feeling so strong that softens the heart of many ...a feeling so strong yet rare to find. Dear love you've fooled many ...you've been mistaken for deep infatuation but I knew it was you when I chose stay even when I shouldn't have ... I knew it was you when I said yes when I should've said no... I knew it was you when someone turned into my home...well what i thought was my home. Dear love my soul craves you, the pure you , the real you..you minus the lies , long lasting you. Oh dear love I've been brought to my knees cause of you.. I've prayed to have you ...I've cried for you......I deserve to have you.


Nomsa kalinda.

Create your website for free! This website was made with Webnode. Create your own for free today! Get started