IT WILL SOON BE OVER

06/21/2017

Hi , I'm Cyntha. I live with my adopted parents , Mr. & Mrs Walsh. When i first moved i referred to them as my heaven sent parents. They took me in after my parents died in a car crash. The first week of my stay at the walsh residence was wonderful there was so much love in the house. Mr. Walsh was extremely nice to me , he loved taking me out for ice cream and buying me clothes. He once told me that i was the one who would save his marriage. I didn't know what that meant. A few weeks after my move a lot of things changed. They argued everynight... "I can't let you do that , then what am i here for if i do?!.." Mrs. Walsh said but i couldn't quite hear the rest of the conversation. i went back to sleep. That night i dreamt that someone was trying to enter my room but couldn't cause my door was locked. I told Mr. Walsh about the dream i had and how it seemed so real he just laughed. A week later , my door got damaged so it couldn't be locked. One night as i was asleep someone walked into my room , i thought i was dreaming again. It looked like a man but i couldn't see his face , i pretended to still be asleep. He walked to my bed and uncovered my blanket slowly , i could hear my heart pounding. He slowly started to caress my leg from my ankle to my thighs beneath my silk night gown. I flinched, as i opened my eyes i felt the blood drain from my face. It was Mr. Walsh and he was telling me to keep quiet. I was too afraid to move or speak. He got on me and forced himself into me. At that moment it was like my soul left my body. Everything seemed blur i could just feel his weight on me and my body move.. I still didn't resist cause i though it'd hurt if i did all i could do was shed tears... "It will soon be over" i said to myself over and over again but it didn't end there , he visited my room many times until one night i had enough , he performed the usual routine with the blanket and my legs , he got on me and into me ...slowly i got the knife that was under my pillow and pierced it through his neck. He died ...as for me now? I am a 21 year old girl who got robbed off her childhood locked up in a maximum prison.... By Nomsa kalinda.

Create your website for free! This website was made with Webnode. Create your own for free today! Get started